Header Image for Dartmouth Town Council

Dartmouth Town Council
The Guildhall, Victoria Road, Dartmouth, Devon. TQ6 9RY
Tel: 01803 832281 Fax: 01803 833450 

Ms Charlie Pritchard-Williams - Town Clerk
Email: clerk@dartmouthtowncouncil.org 

Ms Ruth Searle - Administrator
Email: admin@dartmouthtowncouncil.org

Ms Ali McGrigor - Finance Officer
Email: finance@dartmouthtowncouncil.org

The Guildhall Offices are open from 9.00am - 2.00pm Monday to Friday

 Your views and comments are important to us 
Contact us direct or use the form below:

Your Name:

Email address:

Telephone number: